Styrelsen för Sofiero Vänner
 


Ordförande 
Kerstin Hassner
kerstin.hassner@sofierovanner.se 
 
070-564 27 43

Vice ordförande

Gunilla Pfeiffer Bunke
gunilla.pfeiffer@sofierovanner.se

072-523 37 21
Sekreterare
Christina Mörtl
christina.mortl@sofierovanner.se
070-998 98 44
Kassör
Bertil Fuhr
bertil.fuhr@sofierovanner.se

070-628 81 22
Ledamot
Ellen Skarp
ellen.skarp@sofierovanner.se

073-312 25 10

Ledamot

 
Britt-Marie Jorman
bibbi.jorman@sofierovanner.se
072-329 13 62
Suppleant

Marita Aminoff
marita.aminoff@sofierovanner.se
 
Suppleant


 

Åsa Hjalmarsson
asa.hjalmarsson@sofierovanner.se


 

Kerstin

Gunilla

             Christina

Bertil

Bibbi

Ellen

Marita 

Åsa